Leonel
Ricci

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6638 5814

Lricci@ruta3sa.com.ar

Franco
Colon

Vendedor

Cel: 1159699418

fcolon@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tomas Javier
Pereyra

Vendedor

Cel: 11 4399 2469

Tpereyra@ruta3sa.com

Juan Manuel
Sánchez Roa

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3506 6282

Jsanchezroa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Jazmin
Maciorowski

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6860 1604

JMaciorowski@ruta3sa.com.ar

Juan
Pablo Garcia

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6413 0335

Jgarcia@ruta3sa.com

 

 

 


Félix
Talia

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5262 4789

Tjuanfelix@ruta3sa.com.ar

Oscar
Bustos

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3155 5067

Obustos@ruta3sa.com.ar

Daniel
Mato

Vendedor

Cel: 11 28868043

Dmato@ruta3sa.com

Maximiliano
Sanchez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6159 7495

Msanchez@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

 


Diego
Olmi

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2373 4560

Dolmi@ruta3sa.com.ar

Sol
Enrique

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2655 8419

Senrique@ruta3sa.com.ar

Tobías
Perone

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6970 4074

Tperrone@ruta3sa.com

Nicolás
Moreira

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6050 3279

Nmoreira@ruta3sa.com.ar

Leandro
Encina

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5339 2995

Lencina@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

 


Brenda
Aversa

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3331 2668

Baversa@ruta3sa.com.ar

Juan
Konrat

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5156 4663

Jkonrat@ruta3sa.com.ar

Maximiliano
Bernardez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5260 1558

Mbernardez@ruta3sa.com

Leonardo
Collar

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3907 7704

Lcollar@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

 


Enzo
Valdisone

Vendedor

Cel: 11 7367 5110

enzovaldisone1995@gmail.com

Gastón
Ojeda

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5822 8905

Gojeda@ruta3sa.com.ar

Matías
Dimaio

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2244 8538

Mdimaio@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

 


Maximiliano
Bustamante

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2628 5969

Mbustamante@ruta3sa.com.ar

Matías
Randberg

Vendedor

Cel: 11 6939 3989

Mrandberg@ruta3sa.com

Ignacio
Fuhr

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5388 3331

Fuhrignacio@gmail.com

Leonel
Oviedo

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5644 9518

Loviedo@ruta3sa.com.ar

 

 

 


Gonzalo
Piedrabuena

Administrativo

Cel: 11 2885 6233

Gpiedrabuena007@gmail.com

Betiana Carolina 
Delizia

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6518 4453

betianadelizia24@hotmail.com

Emilia
Puccinelli

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3936 4754

Puccinelliemilia0@gmail.con

Sofia
Carballo

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2268 6796

sofiacarballo897@gmail.com

Verónica
Montarte

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5140 2819

veronicamontarte83@gmail.com

Mariana
Saavedra

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6929 9022

Mariana.fs91@hotmail.com

 


Sabrina
Berrina

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2885 3666

sabrinaberrina@gmail.com

Priscila Ayelén
Feltes

Vendedora

Cel: 11 58391231

Priscila2225@gmail.com

Micaela Belén
Vallone

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5806 0441

micavallone10@gmail.com

Gisele
Goldar

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2782 4812

ggoldar@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

Camila
Breppe

Vendedora

Cel: 

mail

 

 

 

 


Débora
Fea

Supervisora

Cel: 11 2778 9241

Dfea@ruta3sa.com.ar

Brian Nicolás
Marquez

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3264 5321

brianmarquez394@gmail.com

Florencia Ailen
Aguilar

Vendedora

Cel: 11 4165 2144

faguiar@ruta3sa.com.ar

Antonella
Gimenez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 4086 2413

gimenezgorritti2011@gmail.com

Rocio
Tobar

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3900 2255

rtobar@ruta3sa.com.ar

Betsabe
Papasidero

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2287 5308

Betsabepapasidero@gmail.com

 


Elizabeth del Rosario Benitez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5310 7688

ebenitez@ruta3sa.com.ar

 


Luciano
Joven

Supervisor

Cel: 11 6730 5251

ljoven@ruta3sa.com.ar


Micaela
Caporaso

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3619 8163

mcaporaso@ruta3sa.com.ar


Rocío
Moreno

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3058 5492

Morenor479@gmail.com


Victoria
Sanchez Roa

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3016 7340

victoriabsanchezroa@gmail.com


Leandro
Unrein

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5864 7506

Leandrounrein19@gmail.com


Yamila
Sclerandi

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6147 7168

Ysclerandi@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

 


Camila
Sequeira

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2286 3887

csequeira@ventasruta3sa.com.ar


Florencia
Villalba

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3288 9998

fvillalba@ventasruta3sa.com.ar


Leonardo
Palavecino

Vendedor

Cel: 11 3940 3435

mail

 


Stefanie
Insuarralde

Supervisora

Cel: 11 3426 0561

stefaninsuarralde@gmail.com


Nicolás
Fuschetto

Vendedor

Cel: 11 5054 2313

Nicolasvillalba925@iclud.com


Érica Abigail
Díaz

Vendedora

Cel: 11 5413 5478

diazabigailerica@yahoo.com


Priscila
Papasidero

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2806 5632

ppapasidero@ruta3sa.com.ar


Cecilia Macarena
Gonzalez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2666 6325

cgonzalez@ruta3sa.com.ar


Camila
Bolognino

Vendedora

Cel: 11 3934 7422

cbolognino@ventasruta3sa.com.ar

 


Federico
Frias

Vendedor

Cel: 11 2007 3606

ffrias@ventasruta3sa.com.ar


Mariel
Gonzalez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 2627 7594

margonzalez@ventasruta3sa.com.ar


Agustina
Martinez

Vendedora

Cel: 11 6790 3424

amartinez@ventasruta3sa.com.ar